Staff

Administration:

Alley, Mary-Anne alleym@ccrsb.ca

Nickerson, Theresa nickersont@ccrsb.ca

Reid, Angela reidad@ccrsb.ca

Teaching Staff:

AuCoin, Melissa aucoinm@ccrsb.ca

Boudreau, Shawna boudreausm@ccrsb.ca

Boudreau, Sherry boudreausa@ccrsb.ca

Breen-Maloney, Melanie breenmaloneym@ccrsb.ca

Campbell-Bouvette, Natalie campbell-bouvetten@ccrsb.ca

Chapman, Ashley chapmanA1@ccrsb.ca

Clarke, Taylor clarketj@ccrsb.ca

Crouse, Heidi crouseha2@ccrsb.ca

DeCoste, Heather decosteh@ccrsb.ca

Doucette, Ellen doucettee@ccrsb.ca

Doucette,Kerry doucettek@ccrsb.ca

Eisener, Jennifer eisenerja@ccrsb.ca

Gouthro, Beth gouthroe@ccrsb.ca

Hayward, Dania haywardd@ccrsb.ca

Kennedy, Katie lesliek@ccrsb.ca

Lucas, Crystal lucasc@ccrsb.ca

MacIntyre, Allison macintyream@ccrsb.ca

MacLean, Jennifer macleanjm4@ccrsb.ca

Minard, Tamara minardth@ccrsb.ca

Murphy, Sheri murphyS@ccrsb.ca

Penton, Candace pentoncb@ccrsb.ca

Potter, Allison pottera@ccrsb.ca

Robers, Stephanie robersS@ccrsb.ca

Schuringa, Jessica schuringaJ@ccrsb.ca

Stockley, Rebekah stockleyr@ccrsb.ca

Tilford, Scott tilfords@ccrsb.ca

Timmons, Jamie timmonsjb@ccrsb.ca

Wentworth, Melissa wentworthm@ccrsb.ca

Student Services:

Laird, Jane lairdje@ccrsb.ca

Norris, Jennifer norrisjr@ccrsb.ca

Peters, Jayne petersj@ccrsb.ca

Doyle, Luann doylel@ccrsb.ca